Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Directory
Photo Contact Information
Trey Conatser Headshot
Trey Conatser
Director of the Center for the Enhancement of Learning and Teaching
Categories
CELT
Email
trey.conatser@uky.edu
Ken Jones
Kenneth Jones
Assistant Provost for Faculty Development
Location
518G King Library
Phone
(859) 323-6589
Email
krjone3@uky.edu
Lisa Tannock Headshot
Lisa Tannock
Associate Provost for Faculty Advancement
Location
202B Main
Phone
(859) 218-2828
Email
lisa.tannock@uky.edu
Ben Vidal Headshot
Ben Vidal
Staff Support Associate
Categories
OFA
Phone
(859) 257-7915
Email
benjamin.vidal@uky.edu
Charlotte Baker Headshot
Charlotte Baker
Faculty Resource Coordinator
Categories
OFA
Phone
(859) 323-5720
Email
charlotte.baker@uky.edu
Jennifer Bird-Pollan
Director of Women's Executive Leadership Development Program
Categories
OFA
Phone
(859) 323-6589
Email
jbirdpollan@uky.edu
Jennifer Haynes
Jennifer Haynes
Faculty Advancement Coordinator
Jeff Husted Headshot
Jeffrey Husted
College Business Analyst
Categories
OFA
Phone
(859) 257-4933
Email
jeffrey.husted@uky.edu
Margaret Leach Headshot
Margaret Leach
Director of Faculty Records
Categories
OFA
Phone
(859) 257-7017
Email
margaret.leach@uky.edu
Megan Lucy Headshot
Megan Lucy
Faculty Systems Coordinator
Categories
OFA
Phone
(859) 218-2740
Email
megan.lucy@uky.edu

Filter Directory