Skip to main
University-wide Navigation

We congratulate our 2022 recipients of the Outstanding Teaching Award. Our Outstanding Teachers were welcomed onto the field at Kroger Stadium. Read more at UKNow

Outstanding Faculty Awards 2022 honored on the field at Kroger Stadium

Pictured: Regina Hamilton-Townsend (A&S), Nari Senanayake (A&S), Whitney Blackburn-Lynch (Eng), Sarah Cprek (Public Health), Joni Meade (Edu), Erica Whitaker (A&S), Justin Barhite (A&S), and Kelly Grenier (A&S).

Not Pictured: Cindy Jong (Edu), Melissa Stein (A&S), and Emily Naser-Hall (A&S).

Congratulations to this year's recipients

Category 1: Regular and Special Title Series Faculty

Regina Hamilton-Townsend — College of Arts and Sciences

Cindy Jong — College of Education 

Nari Senanayake — College of Arts and Sciences 

Melissa Stein — College of Arts and Sciences 

Category 2: Lecturers and Clinical Title Series Faculty

Whitney Blackburn-Lynch — College of Engineering

Sarah Cprek — College of Public Health 

Joni Meade — College of Education

Erica Whitaker — College of Arts and Sciences

Category 3:  Graduate TAs and Instructors

Justin Barhite — College of Arts and Sciences

Kelly Grenier — College of Arts and Sciences 

Emily Naser-Hall — College of Arts and Sciences